fr Français  en English es Español  

Hyaluronic Supreme

 

  • Retains moisture from the environment
  • Reconditions and smoothes the skin
  • Invigorates and softens the skin
  • Keeps the skin healthy and hydrated
  • Draws & retains moisture from the environment
  • Conditions & smoothest the skin
  • Softens and invigorates the skin

Hyaluronic Supreme is a skin conditioning splendor, crafted with the finest skin moisturizing and natural compensating ingredients.

Hyaluronic Supreme brings in one cream all the best moisturizing ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Squalane, Jojoba Oil and Apricot Oil, all contribute toward a superior skin conditioning experience.

These wonderful ingredients deliver crucial moisture back into the skin and encourage the growth of new collagen fibers, to restore a more vibrant and youthful appearance.

Hyaluronic Supreme your all in one cream.

Hyaluronic Supreme restores hyaluronic acid in the skin with a topical product that will increase moisture levels with daily application. The all-in-one cream is applied topically to soften the skin and allow it to appear youthful once it absorbs into the pores. By restoring the skin of lost moisture, it increases the production of collagen fibers and creates a youthful appearance.

Hyaluronic Supreme infuses the skin with the hyaluronic acid and quickly absorbs moisture that is present in the surrounding environment to moisturize the skin and allow it to have more elasticity. The product can prevent wrinkles, fine lines, and sagging skin from developing with age with daily use.

Squalene, jojoba oil, and apricot oil are the main ingredients that are used, which are safe for all skin types.

Squalane enhances the texture of the skin by smoothing it out with a conditioner that is made from the pressing of olives. The natural ingredient delivers regenerative antioxidants and prompts collagen production to reverse the signs of aging. The ingredient is easily absorbed into the skin due to its small molecular structure.

As one of the main ingredients in Hyaluronic Supreme, jojoba oil is also easily absorbed into the skin and has incredible moisturizing properties that offer long-term results. The natural oil is derived from the seeds of jojoba plants and is similar to squalene and human sebum.

Apricot oil is an additional component in the product and creates smooth skin due to the unsaturated fats and glycerides that it contains. The skin softening agent transforms the texture of the skin and reduces lines that are present.

Application of Hyaluronic Supreme is easy for those who want their skin to glow and avoid the harmful side effects that often come with other types of moisturizing products. With its soft and smooth texture, it’s enjoyable to apply and offers quick results.

INGREDIENTS :

Purified Water (Aqua), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Squalane, Hyaluronic Acid, Laureth-7, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Polyacrylamide,Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Use : Draws & retains moisture from the environment and softens and invigorates the skin.

Directions : Apply to skin in a thin layer and allow to dry. Will moisturize and protect.

Caution : Discontinue use if redness or irritation occurs. Do not ingest. Avoid eye area.  

 

Hyaluronic Supreme

Draws & retains moisture from the environment and softens and invigorates the skin

 

Hydrates

90%

Softens

80%

Smooths

80%

Firms

80%

Natural

100%

Zoom on…

Booster le collagène de votre peau, réduit les rides pour une apparence plus jeune.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals

fr Français en English  es Español  

Hyaluronic Supreme

 

  • Retient l’humidité de l’environnement
  • Reconditionne et lisse la peau
  • Dynamise et adoucit la peau
  • Maintient la peau saine et hydratée
  • Apporte une douceur de la peau
  • Hydrate et assouplit la peau

Hyaluronic Supreme est une crème qui allie les meilleurs ingrédients hydratants: acide Hyaluronique, Squalane, huile de jojoba et huile d’abricot. Tous contribuent à une expérience d’adoucissement de la peau.

Ces ingrédients merveilleux fournissent l’humidité cruciale dont  la peau a besoin et favorisent la croissance de nouvelles fibres de collagène, pour reconstituer un aspect plus vibrant et plus jeune.

 

Hyaluronic Supreme est  une crème «tout-en-un ».

Hyaluronic Supreme restaure l’acide Hyaluronique dans la peau grâce à un produit topique qui augmentera les niveaux d’humidité avec une application quotidienne. La crème tout-en-un est appliquée par voie topique pour adoucir la peau et lui permettre d’apparaître jeune une fois qu’elle est  absorbée par les pores. En restaurant l’humidité perdue, il augmente la production de fibres de collagène, absorbe rapidement l’humidité présente dans l’environnement pour hydrater la peau et lui permettre d’avoir plus d’élasticité et crée une apparence jeune.

 

Le squalène, l’huile de jojoba et l’huile d’abricot sont les principaux ingrédients utilisés, qui sont sans danger pour tous les types de peau.

 

Le Squalane améliore la texture de la peau en la lissant avec un conditionneur fabriqué à partir du pressage des olives. L’ingrédient naturel fournit des antioxydants régénératifs et incite la production de collagène à inverser les signes du vieillissement. L’ingrédient est facilement absorbé dans la peau en raison de sa petite structure moléculaire.

 

Comme l’un des principaux ingrédients de Hyaluronic Supreme, l’huile de jojoba est également facilement absorbée dans la peau et possède des propriétés hydratantes incroyables qui offrent des résultats à long terme. L’huile naturelle est dérivée des graines de jojoba et ressemble au squalène et au sébum humain.

L’huile d’abricot est un composant supplémentaire dans le produit et crée une peau lisse en raison des graisses insaturées et des glycérides qu’elle contient. L’agent adoucissant cutané transforme la texture de la peau et réduit les rides présentes.

Avec sa texture douce et lisse, il est agréable à appliquer et offre des résultats rapides.

 

INGRÉDIENTS :

Eau purifiée (Aqua), Huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba), Huile de noyau de Prunus Armeniaca (abricot), Squalane, Acide Hyaluronique, Laureth-7, Isoparaffine C13-14, Polyacrylamide,Phénoxyéthanol, éthylhexylglycérine.

Utilisation : Dessine et retient l’humidité de l’environnement et adoucit et revigore la peau

Directions : Appliquer sur la peau en fine couche et laisser sécher. Hydratera et protégera.

Attention : Cesser l’utilisation si une rougeur ou une irritation se produit. Ne pas ingérer. Évitez la zone des yeux.

 

Hyaluronic Supreme

Dessine et retient l’humidité de l’environnement et adoucit et revigore la peau.

Airless-Pump-5

BLANCHIMENT

90%

NOURRI

90%

HYDRATES

80%

PROTÉGE

80%

NATURAL

100%

Zoom on…

Booster le collagène de votre peau, réduit les rides pour une apparence plus jeune.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals