fr Français  en English es Español  

Rejuvenate Retinol

 

  • Maximum skin rejuvenation support
  • Improves texture, fine lines, and overall appearance
  • Helps with the healthy regeneration of skin cells
  • Renews radiance & uneven skin tone
  • Visibly improves loss of firmness

Rejuvenate Retinol is an anti-aging cream that helps your skin look and feel younger. For years, the powerful form of Retinol known as Vitamin A has been used to regenerate epidermal cells. Safe for daily use, this cream helps you maintain healthy and youthful looking skin. This cream uses a synthetic version of Vitamin A called Retinol Palmitate. This synthetic form of the anti-aging nutrient is taken from palm oil.

By combining Palmitate with Hyaluronic Acid, this innovative formula not only helps in the fight against wrinkles, but also leaves your face looking and feeling moisturized, nourished and rejuvenated. This synthetic version of the anti-aging nutrient renews cells and combats aging with powerful anti-oxidants.

This rejuvenating cream stimulates the production of collagen and regenerates your epidermal cells. The extra collagen produced by your epidermal cells helps to prevent wrinkles and other signs of aging. It increases elasticity, giving you a more youthful appearance. The compound includes anti-oxidants that prevent damage by oxidization.

This powerful anti-aging cream reduces fine lines and wrinkles, leaving your skin firmer, smoother and healthier in appearance. Its cleansing properties deliver vital nutrients that improve your complexion by reducing age spots and keeping pores unclogged. This cream is your key in the fight against wrinkles and aging.

 

INGREDIENTS :

Purified Water (Aqua), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Squalane, Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Laureth-7, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Polyacrylamide, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Alpha-Tocopherol.

Use : Helps with the healthy regeneration of skin cells, provides a thorough and deep cleansing and delivers collagen boosting Vitamin A.e

Directions : After cleaning your skin, apply a thin layer and allow to dry.

Caution : Discontinue use if redness or irritation occurs. Do not ingest. Avoid eye area.  

 

Rejuvenate Retinol

Helps with the healthy regeneration of skin cells, provides a thorough and deep cleansing and delivers collagen boosting Vitamin A.

 

Smooths Skin

90%

Hydrates

90%

Firms

80%

Natural

100%

Zoom on…

Boost your skins’ Collagen, reduces wrinkles for a more youthful appearance.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals

fr Français en English  es Español  

Rejuvenate Retinol

 

  • Soutien maximal de rajeunissement de la peau
  • Améliore la texture, les lignes fines et l’apparence générale
  • Aide à la régénération saine des cellules de la peau
  • Renouvelle l’éclat du teint
  • Améliore visiblement la perte de fermeté

 

Rejuvenate Retinol est une crème anti-âge qui aide votre peau à paraître plus jeune. Pendant des années, la forme puissante du rétinol connue sous le nom de vitamine A a été utilisée pour régénérer les cellules épidermiques.

Sans danger pour une utilisation quotidienne, cette crème vous aide à garder une peau saine et jeune. Cette crème utilise une version synthétique de la vitamine A appelée Palmitate de rétinol. Cette forme synthétique du nutriment anti-âge provient de l’huile de palme.

 

En combinant le Palmitate avec l’Acide Hyaluronique, cette formule innovante aide non seulement à lutter contre les rides, mais laisse aussi à votre visage une apparence et une sensation hydratée, nourrie et rajeunie. Cette version synthétique du nutriment anti-âge renouvelle les cellules et combat le vieillissement avec de puissants antioxydants.

 

Cette crème rajeunissante stimule la production de collagène et régénère vos cellules épidermiques. Le collagène supplémentaire produit par vos cellules épidermiques aide à prévenir les rides et autres signes de vieillissement. Il augmente l’élasticité, vous donnant une apparence plus jeune. Le composé comprend des antioxydants qui empêchent les dommages par oxydation.

 

Cette puissante crème anti-âge réduit les ridules et les rides, laissant votre peau plus ferme, plus lisse et plus saine. Ses propriétés nettoyantes fournissent des nutriments essentiels qui améliorent votre teint en réduisant les taches de vieillesse et en gardant les pores dégagés. Cette crème est votre clé dans la lutte contre les rides et le vieillissement.

 

INGRÉDIENTS :

Eau purifiée (Aqua), Huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba), Huile de noyau de Prunus Armeniaca (abricot), Squalane, Acide Hyaluronique, Rétinol, Laureth-7, Isoparaffine C13-14, Polyacrylamide, Phénoxyéthanol, Éthylhexylglycérine, Alpha-tocophérol.

 

Utilisation : Aide à la régénération saine des cellules de la peau, fournit un nettoyage approfondi et profond et délivre du collagène stimulant la vitamine A.

Directions : Après avoir nettoyé votre peau, appliquez une fine couche et laissez sécher.

Attention : Cesser l’utilisation si une rougeur ou une irritation se produit. Ne pas ingérer. Évitez la zone des yeux.

 

Rejuvinate Retinol

Aide à la régénération saine des cellules de la peau, fournit un nettoyage approfondi et profond et délivre du collagène stimulant la vitamine A.

 

Lisse la peau

90%

Hydate

90%

Raffermit

80%

Naturel

100%

NATURAL

100%

Zoom on…

Booster le collagène de votre peau, réduit les rides pour une apparence plus jeune.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals