fr Français  en English es Español  

Quick Lift & Fix

 

  • Tightens the skin and makes it look youthful
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines
  • Firm and tightens specific areas on the face

Quick Lift & Fix works to transform the appearance of the skin with natural ingredients that improve the quality and texture on the face with results that are immediate. The product works to decrease facial tension with the use of five peptides that control the muscles after it’s applied topically. The peptide is effective at reducing muscle contractions that occur through the day, which can cause wrinkles to form with the movements and facial expressions that are made. Hyaluronic acid is another ingredient in the product that is present in the body and binds moisture to restore the appearance of the skin and allow it to look youthful again. Acai fruit extract is also used in Quick Lift & Fix to infuse the pores with antioxidants and prevent environmental aggressors from causing damage to the skin to slow the aging process. The extract works as a barrier on the skin that combats toxins and pollutants from having a harmful effect on the skin each day.

Quick Lift & Fix lifts and tightens your skin with results that are visible in minutes. The complexion will feel soft and smooth due to the complex blend of antioxidants, peptides, and hydration that is easy to apply topically each day to transform the appearance.

INGREDIENTS :

Purified Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Squalane, Cyclomethicone, Hyaluronic Acid, Sorbitan Laurate, Lauroyl Proline, Butylene Glycol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin

Use : Instantly creates the appearance of tighter skin and helps to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Directions : Apply a very small amount to clean skin with fingertips and smooth over wrinkles on forehead, around eyes or any other areas. Do not rub. Allow to dry thoroughly.

Caution : Discontinue use if redness or irritation occurs. Do not ingest.

Quick Lift & Fix

 Instantly creates the appearance of tighter skin and helps to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

 

Immediate Effect

100%

Lifting Effect

95%

Firms

90%

Natural

100%

Zoom on…

Instantly creates the appearance of tighter skin and helps to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals

fr Français en English  es Español  

Quick Lift & Fix

Quick Lift & Fix une formule miraculeuse qui produit cette illusion instantanée d’inversion d’âge. Quick Lift & Fix est un mélange complexe de peptides, d’antioxydants et d’hydratation qui assure un teint plus jeune dans une solution facile à appliquer.

Quick Lift & Fix transforme l’apparence de la peau grâce à des ingrédients naturels qui améliorent la qualité et la texture du visage avec des résultats immédiats. Le produit agit pour diminuer la tension faciale en utilisant cinq peptides qui contrôlent les muscles. Le peptide est efficace pour réduire les contractions musculaires qui se produisent tout au long de la journée, ce qui peut entraîner la formation de rides avec les mouvements et les expressions faciales. L’acide Hyaluronique est un autre ingrédient du produit qui est présent dans le corps et lie l’humidité pour restaurer l’apparence de la peau et lui permettre d’avoir l’air jeune. L’extrait de fruit d’Acai est également utilisé dans Quick Lift & Fix pour infuser les pores avec des antioxydants et empêcher les agresseurs environnementaux de causer des dommages à la peau et permet de ralentir le processus de vieillissement. L’extrait agit comme une barrière sur la peau qui combat les toxines et les polluants d’avoir un effet nocif sur la peau chaque jour.

Quick Lift & Fix tend et raffermit votre peau avec des résultats visibles en quelques minutes. Le teint sera doux et lisse en raison du mélange complexe d’antioxydants et de peptides.

Resserre la peau et la rend plus jeune

Réduit l’apparence des rides et ridules

Raffermit et resserre les zones spécifiques du visage

Crée instantanément l’apparence d’une peau plus lisse et plus jeune

Hydrate et nourrit la peau

INGRÉDIENTS :

Eau Purifiée (Aqua), Silicate de Sodium, Silicate de Magnésium et d’Aluminium, Extrait de Fruit Euterpe Oleracea (Acai), Extrait de Perilla Frutescens, Extrait d’Ecorce de Quercus Alba, Propane-1,2-diol, Extrait de Chondrus Crispus (Algue), Acide Hyaluronique, Acétyl Hexapeptide -8, pentapeptide-18, diacétate de benzylamide de diaminobutyroyle dipeptidique, octapeptide-3 d’acétyle, tripeptide de palmitoyl-1, tétrapeptide de palmitoyl-7, gomme de cellulose, Phénoxyéthanol, éthylhexylglycérine.

UTILISATION :

Crée instantanément l’apparence d’une peau plus serrée et aide à diminuer l’apparence des ridules et des rides

INSTRUCTIONS :

Appliquer une petite quantité sur les rides du front, autour des yeux ou tout autre endroit. Ne pas frotter. Laisser sécher complètement.

ATTENTION :

Cesser l’utilisation si une rougeur ou une irritation se produit. Ne pas ingérer

Quick Lift & Lift

Crée instantanément l’apparence d’une peau plus serrée et aide à diminuer l’apparence des ridules et des rides.

 

Effet Immediat

100%

Effet Lifting

95%

Raffermit

80%

Naturel

100%