fr Français  en English es Español  

Instant Eye Repair

 

  • Removes dark circles
  • Reduces puffiness wrinkles and fine lines
  • Improves elasticity of the skin
  • Strengthens circulation in the blood vessels around the eyes
  • Moisturizes and rejuvenates the skin
  • Accelerates dark circle elimination
  • Helps improve microcirculation in the capillaries
  • Soothes and rejuvenates with Arnica and Vitamin K

Instant Eye Repair is a powerful mix of natural botanical extracts all specifically chosen to remove dark circles and restore a more vigorous appearance.

Instant Eye Repair achieves incredible results by stimulating circulation and alleviating inflammation around the eyes. Its careful design ensures that it is safe to use near the delicate eye area, while providing the most noticeable and gratifying results.

Instant Eye Repair helps remove the appearance of unsightly lines and dark circles around the eyes. Dark circles and puffiness around the eyes are a common problem caused by poor circulation. Instant Eye Repair offers a solution with an all-natural formula designed to reduce swelling and remove dark circles.

Instant Eye Repair works to improve circulation in the capillaries around the eyes by using a combination of Arnica, Vitamin K and a unique blend of botanical peptides. This leads to a reduction in wrinkles, dark circles, swelling and fine lines. Instant Eye Repair’s botanical peptides are derived from rice, soy and yeast proteins. This gentle formula is safe for use around the sensitive area around the eyes.

Improving circulation strengthens epidermal cells and improves elasticity, making you look younger and more vibrant. Its refreshing properties improve and stimulate the capillaries around the eyes, removing dark circles and providing noticeable results in just a few weeks. Instant Eye Repair’s Hyaluronic Acid base keeps your skin hydrated and healthy. The powerful antioxidants in the formula reduce puffiness and swelling.

Continuous use of Instant Eye Repair alleviates puffiness and dark circles around the eyes. It also reduces wrinkles and fine lines. This innovative formula keeps you looking young and vibrant.

INGREDIENTS :

Purified Water (Aqua), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Squalane, Hyaluronic Acid, Phytonadione, Arnica Montana Extract, Oxido Reductases, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein, Laureth-7, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Polyacrylamide, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Eriobotrya Japonica Extract.

Use : Help to reduce puffiness, wrinkles and fine lines by stimulating circulation and alleviating inflammation around the eyes

Directions : Apply a small amount of cream and tap gently onto skin under the eye. Do not rub into skin.

Caution : External use only. Do not ingest. Avoid eye area. Discontinue use if redness or irritation occurs.

Instant Eye Repair

Help to reduce puffiness, wrinkles and fine lines by stimulating circulation and alleviating inflammation around the eyes

Airless-Pump-5

Decrese Puffy Eyes

100%

Improve Microcirculation

100%

Hydrates

90%

Smooths Skin

90%

Natural

100%

Zoom on…

  Help to reduce puffiness, wrinkles and fine lines by stimulating circulation and alleviating inflammation around the eyes.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals

fr Français en English  es Español  

Instant Eye Repair

 

  • Supprime les cernes
  • Réduit les poches et les ridules
  • Améliore l’élasticité de la peau
  • Renforce la circulation dans les vaisseaux sanguins autour des yeux
  • Hydrate et rajeunit la peau
  • Accélère l’élimination des cernes noirs
  • Aide à améliorer la microcirculation dans les capillaires
  • Apaise et rajeunit avec l’Arnica et la Vitamine K

Instant Eye Repair est un puissant mélange d’extraits botaniques naturels spécialement sélectionnés pour éliminer les cernes et restaurer une apparence plus vigoureuse.

Instant Eye Repair permet d’obtenir des résultats incroyables en stimulant la circulation et en soulageant l’inflammation autour des yeux. Sa conception garantit qu’il est sûr à utiliser près de la zone délicate des yeux, tout en fournissant les résultats les plus visibles.

Instant Eye Repair aide à éliminer l’apparence des lignes disgracieuses et des cernes autour des yeux. Les cernes et les poches autour des yeux sont un problème commun causé par une mauvaise circulation. Instant Eye Repair offre une solution avec une formule entièrement naturelle conçue pour réduire l’inflammation et éliminer les cernes.

Instant Eye Repair permet d’améliorer la circulation dans les capillaires autour des yeux en utilisant une combinaison d’arnica, de vitamine K et un mélange unique de peptides botaniques. Les peptides botaniques d’Instant Eye Repair sont dérivés des protéines de riz, de soja et de levure. Cette formule est douce et sûre pour une utilisation autour de la zone sensible autour des yeux.

L’amélioration de la circulation renforce les cellules épidermiques et améliore l’élasticité, vous donnant l’air plus jeune et plus dynamique. Ses propriétés rafraîchissantes améliorent et stimulent les capillaires autour des yeux, éliminant les cernes et fournissant des résultats visibles en quelques semaines. La base d’acide Hyaluronique d’Instant Eye Repair maintient votre peau hydratée et saine. Les puissants antioxydants de la formule réduisent les gonflements.

INGRÉDIENTS :

Eau Purifiée (Aqua), Huile de Semence de Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba), Huile de noyau de Prunus Armeniaca (Abricot), Squalane, Acide Hyaluronique, Phytonadione, Extrait d’Arnica Montana, Oxido Reductases, Protéine Glycine Soja (Soja), Protéine de Son de Riz Hydrolysée, Laureth- 7, C13-14 Isoparaffine, Polyacrylamide, Phénoxyéthanol, Éthylhexylglycérine, Extrait d’Eriobotrya Japonica.

 

Use : Aide à réduire les poches, les rides et ridules en stimulant la circulation et en atténuant l’inflammation autour des yeux

Directions : Appliquez une petite quantité de crème et tapotez doucement sur la peau sous l’œil. Ne pas frotter.

Caution :Usage externe seulement. Ne pas ingérer. Évitez la zone des yeux. Cesser l’utilisation si une rougeur ou une irritation se produit.

Instant Eye Repair

Aide à réduire les poches, les rides et ridules en stimulant la circulation et en atténuant l’inflammation autour des yeux.

Airless-Pump-5

Diminue les gonflements

100%

Améliore la microcirculation

100%

Hydrate

90%

PROTÉGE

80%

Naturel

100%

Zoom on…

Aide à réduire les poches, les rides et ridules en stimulant la circulation et en atténuant l’inflammation autour des yeux.
Purified Water (Aqua), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides (Root) Extract, Polydimethylsiloxane, Glycerin, White Oil, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxy Methylcellulose, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin
No-test-on-animals